top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Winter Wolf Makeup Tutorial Complete!


Be sure to check out my new tutorial video on how to do a North American winter wolf inspired makeup! You can check it out in this blog post or under my Makeup Video Tutorial tab or go visit my youtube channel: The Makeup Mask! If you want to lean more about my look, head on over to my Makeup Portfolio tab and click on the picture of my winter wolf or go to my Makeup Video Tutorial tab to read the description. I hope you enjoy and have fun creating your own winter wolf. If you have any questions or want to give a little feedback please leave a comment on the youtube video or send me a message through my Contact tab. Remember to keep painting and visit again!


bottom of page