top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Futuristic Alien Inspired Makeup Tutorial

Hey everyone! I am super excited to say that I have a new tutorial up and posted on YouTube! I love this look because I was inspired by the 2016 New Year and how much we have yet to discover, like finding life on another planet. Another idea that lead me to this look was the glizty glamour makeup and clothes people wear on New Years Eve. Something great about this tutorial is that it goes through the step by step process vocally unlike before. I feel like I am improving on my tutorial skills and I can't wait for you all to watch the tutorial and try it out on your own.

If you have any questions on the look or want to request a tutorial idea, you can contact me by going to my contact page or leave me a comment on my YouTube video. I also would LOVE if you guys would send me your take on the Futuristic Alien! You can contact me through my contact page, comment on youtube, or follow me on social media. I hope that you enjoy the video and keep on painting!


bottom of page