top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Russian Nesting Doll Makeup Tutorial Now Up!

Hey everyone! I have a new tutorial up and posted on YouTube and my website! I really love this look because it is all about illusion. The face totally transforms once I start applying my makeup and it becomes a whole other vision. It truly is a great tutorial because of the step by step instructions and great shots that show the whole makeup look. I also submitted this look to the 2016 NYX FACE Awards. Please be sure to check out my video and give it a thumbs up and subscribe! It would mean a lot to me and it will help support me on my journey!

If you have any questions on the look or want to request a tutorial idea, you can contact me by going to my contact page or leave me a comment on my YouTube video. If you recreate my Russian Nesting Doll inspired look, send it my way. I would love to see your recreated looks! Reach me through my contact page, comment on youtube, and follow me on social media. I hope that you enjoy the video and keep on painting!


bottom of page